WE ALL NEED A #WakeUpCall

My brother Harris (he graciously adopted me when I was 16, lol) has a message for you: 

 

By the time I was 25 years old, I’d dropped out of school twice, been an office assistant twice, experimented with addictive substances and was receiving an allowance from my little sister.

I had hit rock bottom.

And that was my wake up call.

I determined to change my life.

And in 10 years, I’ve become a successful Life & Business Strategist coaching individuals and organizations to achieve High Performance in 90 days or less.

How did I do it?

How come some people attain their goals and others don’t?

This Sunday at 7pm, 3 outstanding coaches, Jimi Tewe, Bankole Williams and I will be hosting a FREE TELE-CONFERENCE, to assist you achieve your LIFE, CAREER / BIZ & FINANCIAL goals over the next 6 months!

You can listen in from any where in the world, and since it’s audio streamed, it’s not gonna drain your data: and yes, you can ask questions too!

All you have to do is click here to register:

http://www.bitly.com/1CCLYW9

 

It’s time to #ChaseYourGreatness

 

BTW, please vote for me as the JCI 2015 Outstanding Young Person of the Year

http://t.co/3by7w20lCc or send an SMS with ‘Steve Harris’ to 08133940940 to vote multiple times.

Thanks.

 

The EdgeEcutioner

SteveHARRIS

Your Life & Business Strategist

@iamsteveharris

www.iamsteveharris.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

