30 Days 30 Blogs, Reviews

30 Days, 30 Blogs: The F.A.B Sister’s Blog

Image

The joy of the lord. That’s the first thing I think of when I remember Eziaha. Her passion for Christ- to worship Him, love Him, serve Him and draw others to Him- makes me smile.

I have never met this blogger (I hope I do someday) but I consider her a sister. She blogs unabashedly about her faith, and in a most natural and sincere way! She also blogs about relationships, marriage, reading, culture, and lots of other things. I just ENJOY reading her. The first post I read on this blog was one where she was getting her hair done, eating Beloxxi crackers and wondering what her wedding night would be like. She’s just Ez like that.

And of course I can never forget her post about the list! Poor Ez cried when she saw the list her kinsmen presented her husband-to-be with. I could feel her pain. Thank God the young man did not run away!

I’m glad they made it through, and I was thrilled to see a photo of her husband 6 months after the wedding; the difference was amazing! What has she been giving him? God food and good sex, she says. Hehehee!

Note: this funny, warm, smart blogger has strong, Bible-based beliefs, values and opinions. She does not apologise for them. She’s living the Christ life on the F.A.B lane!

2 thoughts on “30 Days, 30 Blogs: The F.A.B Sister’s Blog”

  1. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    You are a good reviewer ooo
    Thanks mama
    Short and to the point

    Me I will be doing long story lol
    OK lemme publicize this on my FAB blog

Leave a comment